2020 Autocross Schedule of Events

Note: More events will be added as they are confirmed.
Event Date Location Registration / Results
1 Sunday, March 15 Legacy Event Center Results:
2 Saturday, May 30 Legacy Events Center Results:
3 Sunday, May 31 Legacy Events Center Results:
4 Saturday, June 6 Legacy Events Center
5 Sunday, June 7 Legacy Events Center
6 Sunday, June 14 Legacy Events Center
7 Saturday, June 20 Legacy Events Center
8 Sunday, June 21 Legacy Event Center
9 Saturday, June 27 Legacy Event Center
10 Sunday, June 28 Legacy Event Center