2019 Autocross Schedule of Events

Event Date Location Registration / Results
1 Sunday, March 24 Legacy Event Center Results:
2 Sunday, March 31 Utah Fairgrounds Results:
3 Sunday, April 7 Legacy Event Center Results:
4 Sunday, April 14 Legacy Event Center Results:
5 Saturday, April 20 UMC Midway Results:
6 Saturday, April 27 UMC Midway Results:
7 Sunday, May 12 Legacy Event Center Results:
8 Saturday, May 25 UMC Midway Results:
TC1 Friday, May 31 UMC West Track (TrackCross) Results:
9 Sunday, June 2 Legacy Event Center Results:
10 Saturday, June 15 Legacy Event Center Results:
11 Sunday, June 16 Legacy Event Center Results:
12 Saturday, June 22 Legacy Event Center Results:
13 Sunday, June 23 Legacy Event Center Results:
14 Saturday, June 29 Legacy Event Center Results:
15 Sunday, June 30 Legacy Event Center Results:
16 Saturday, July 6 UMC (Midway Lot) Results:
TC2 Friday, July 12th UMC East Track (TrackCross) Results:
17 Saturday, July 20 UMC (Midway Lot) Results:
TC3 Friday, August 9 UMC West Track (TrackCross) Results:
18 Saturday, August 10 UMC (Midway Lot) Results:
19 Saturday, Aug 24 Maverick Center
20 Saturday, Sept 7 Maverick Center
21 Saturday, Sept 14 UMC (Midway Lot)
22 Sunday, Sept 22 Legacy Center
23 Sunday, Sept 29 Legacy Center
24 Sunday, Oct 6 Legacy Center
25 Sunday, Oct 20 Legacy Center
Current Points Tally
       
Note: More events will be added. Most venues limit how far out we can schedule.